503 W 12th St Rome, GA 30165  Local: (706) 291-2404
Customer Reviews
ROME FLORIST INC
Local Rome, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered by ph. and had an excellent experience.
William's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 8:29 am

Thanks!!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and service was the best
William's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2018, 5:45 am

Thank you for your kind review!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast, same day delivery. Beautiful arrangement.
William's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 8:25 pm

Thank you for your kind review,it was a privilege to serve you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I bought flowers as a thank you gift for my aunt and uncle for hosting my wedding, and they loved it. Thank you for the timely delivery and beautiful arrangement. They said they were perfect.
William's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 12:27 pm

Thank you for choosing Rome Florist Inc. for your florist of choice! Please call again.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful basket of fresh flowers. Especially liked the bird placed on the hydrangea. Still fresh two days later.
William's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2018, 8:24 am

Thank you for you kind review,please call again!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice! Flowers are beautiful!
William's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2018, 8:25 am

Thank you for your kind review,hope you enjoy the gift of flowers!
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect delivery amazing products. Love it.
William's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2017, 4:25 am

Thank you for your kind review,it was a pleasure to serve you! Please call again.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am out-of-state and wanted to send flowers to my daughter-in-law when she delivered our grandson and Rome Florist was so helpful. I ordered an arrangement online and the florist called immediately to ask if a slight variation was okay, which it was, but it was nice of them to ask. The arrangement was beautiful and was in the hospital room when she delivered. Thank you so much, you helped make a special day even better.
William's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2017, 12:05 pm

Thank you allowing Rome Florist Inc. to be your florist in Rome,it is a pleasure to serve you and your family.Congratulations on your new grandson!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers for fall were beautiful and such a nice surprise.Delivery was on time after your call. Thank you. Jo Ann
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you to William. Great experience and such prompt delivery!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with my shopping experience. Ordering was easier, delivery was extremely timely and the arrangement looked beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered before our aunt's service. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered on time. I am very impressed with the excellent level of service. I highly recommend romegaflorist. I will continue to use them exclusively.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Loved them!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service & great follow-up. Prompt delivery, too! The flowers were lovely and long lasting. I can recommend this florist very highly. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Looked great delivered on time!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

NA
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good customer service and beautiful arrangements. Ran into an issue with my wife leaving work early. These people stepped up and made it happen.will never use a 1800 flower place again. Thank you rome florist.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were delivered on time as pictured. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Such a great florist...I ordered the night before for next day delivery, got there on time and in beautiful condition!! Highly recommended.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were sent to me from my son in Colorado. The arrangement was beautiful and I was extremely delighted with the whole order.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

We are always pleased with your service. The arrangments are always beautiful and are just what we ordered. Thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement for my grandmother. Couldn't be happier with our purchase !!
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I needed the flowers delivered early on the day and when I called I was treated very well and the flowers were delivered early even as a last minute request and everything worked out great. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Pink is my favorite color at the moment so the flowers were extra beautiful!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved how easy it was to do business with them. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered promptly. Loved the whole experience.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful basket! Thanks!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks so much . And thanks to Mr Lively for the nice prayer in our time of need
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful...Thanks
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was so pleased with the personal attention. Great customer service.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Rome Florist's employees really nice and helpful. And the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. From now on, they're my florist. THANK YOU!!! :)
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleasant and courteous delivery representative. Worked very diligently with my caotic schedule. Arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful fresh flowers. Thanks!
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Rome Florist has always been the best. When we lived in Rome that was the only place I bought flowers. Keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Online ordering is quick and easy, and my mother loved the cornucopia filled with flowers! I did not see it, but she said it was beautiful, and it was delivered right on time. Than you!
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers were in great condition when I got them.
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and arrived in perfect condition.
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Your website makes ordering flowers long-distance easy. Don't change a thing! My 97 year old grandmother was so pleased with the beautiful flowers she received. It really brightened her day.
Date: Feb 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with this service. I found the webpage easy to understanding and got my order done swiftly and effeciently.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient called and said they flowers were just beautiful!
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Love the website, especially the selection of floral arrangements! It makes it so easy to send flowers to my family in Rome. Great customer service and communication.
Date: Apr 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The employee commented that the azalea was very special and that it would be planted in memory of his sister.
Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was the easiest site for flowers I have ever used. Made it very fast and easy! Love the suggestions on what to send -- that is always my biggest obstacle.
Date: Dec 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered just like I asked. I am satisfied. thanks, Kent
Date: Dec 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was so easy to do it and you made it well. Only one thing:there is impossible to place international phone number.The number is automaticaly shorted and you will not be able to call anyone in the case of need.
Flower Delivery To Rome, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROME FLORIST INC
503 W 12th St
Rome, GA. 30165
Local: (706) 291-2404

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase